Pacquiao & Mosley Behind The Scenes

Camera crews are embedded and filming in the Philippines with Manny Pacquiao and in Big Bear, California, with Shane Mosley. And you can see what was captured during training camp on CBS’ and Showtime’s Fight Camp 360 .  Showtime cameras were allowed unfiltered access to the promotion’s coast-to-cost press tour and inside the Top Rank headquarters in Las Vegas.

Pacquiao in the Philippines

The four-part series is expected to be very compelling and shows each fighters unique journey leading up to the May 7th fight. It’s everything from Pacquiao’s meeting with  President Barack Obama, to Mosley’s  serenity of running the hills in Big Bear.

Fight Camp 360: Mosley works out at Big Bear Lake. Photo: Esther Lin/SHOWTIME – Photo ID:

The series premiers on Saturday, April 2 on CBS (Noon ET/9 a.m. PT) before the Network’s coverage of the NCAA Men’s Final Four.

Below are the premiere dates and times for FIGHT CAMP 360°: Pacquiao vs. Mosley

Episode 1            CBS                 Saturday, April 2          Noon ET/9 a.m. PT
Episode 1            SHO                 Saturday, April 16        10 p.m. ET/PT
Episode 2            SHO                 Saturday, April 23        10 p.m. ET/PT
Episode 3         CBS                    Saturday, April 30        8 p.m. ET/PT
Episode 3            SHO                 Saturday, April 30        10 p.m. ET/PT
Episode 4            SHO                 Friday, May 6               10 p.m. ET/PT
Episode 4         CBS                    Saturday, May 7           2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT


Shane Mosley enjoys some time bowling. Photo By: Esther Lin/Showtime

 

Pacquiao smiling while on a ride

 

Mosley watches Pacquiao