“Fight Night Club” Official Weigh-In Open To Public

“Fight Night Club” official weigh-in

today — Wednesday, August 24 at 3:00pm pt

Metro pcs store in east los angeles, calif.

Open to the public!

Who:  HECTOR SERRANO VS. JUAN GARCIA

RAMON VALADEZ VS. NOE LOPEZ JR.

DION SAVAGE VS. EDUARD TIGS

ERNESTO OCON VS. JUAN CARLOS DIAZ

JOSE SANCHEZ VS. RICARDO GARCIA

 

WHEN: Wednesday, August 24 at 3:00pm PT

WHERE: MetroPCS Store  5060 Whittier Blvd.  East Los Angeles, Calif

* * *

“Fight Night Club” is presented by Golden Boy Promotions and AEG and sponsored by DeWalt Tools, Budweiser, Super A Foods and MetroPCS. The fights will be broadcast live on Fox Sports Net (FSN) and its regional sports network affiliates (check local listings) and streamed live online at www.RingTV.com at 8:00 p.m. PT/11:00 p.m. ET. It will also be aired on a delayed basis on Fox Deportes at 11:00 p.m. PT/2:00 a.m. ET on Friday, August 26. Doors open at 7:00 p.m. PT and the first bell rings at 8:00 p.m. PT. The event will be hosted by HOT 92.3’s Jimmy Reyes.