Mayweather vs Ortiz Final Press Conference on Ustream

 
final final letterhead
 

“STAR POWER” USTREAM COVERAGE CONTINUES WITH LIVE STREAM

OF FINAL PRESS CONFERENCE LIVE FROM LAS VEGAS

 

STREAM BEGINS TODAY AT 3:45 P.M. ET/12:45 P.M. PT

 

Los Angeles (Sept. 14)… Click HERE at 3:45 p.m. ET/12:45 p.m. PT to catch the “STAR POWER: Mayweather vs. Ortiz” final press conference featuring all of the event’s pay per viewfighters. Floyd Mayweather, Victor Ortiz, Erik Morales, Pablo Cesar Cano, Jessie Vargas and Josesito Lopez will be together at the Hollywood Theatre at MGM Grand and Canelo Alvarez and Alfonso Gomez will join via satellite from Los Angeles to discuss their respective fights. The exciting schedule of USTREAM feeds will conclude on Friday with the official weigh-in. Fans from around the world can enjoy these live streams anywhere they can access the internet.

 

To watch the live press conference stream go to the “STAR POWER” USTREAM channel at www.ustream.tv/mayweathervsortiz.

 

 

REMAINING FIGHT WEEK USTREAM SCHEDULE

 

“Star Power: Mayweather vs. Ortiz” Final Press Conference

Wednesday, September 14

3:45 p.m. ET/12:45 p.m. PT

 

“STAR POWER: Mayweather vs. Ortiz” Official Weigh-In

Friday, September 16

5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT

 

# # #

 

“STAR POWER: Mayweather vs. Ortiz” is a mega-event taking place Saturday, Sept. 17 from two world-class cities with three world titles at stake.  Floyd Mayweather and Victor Ortiz will face off in a 12-round fight for Ortiz’s WBC Welterweight World Title from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nev. Canelo Alvarez and Alfonso Gomez will do battle in a 12-round fight for Alvarez’s WBC Super Welterweight World Title from STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, Calif. Also live in Las Vegas will be Erik Morales vs. Pablo Cesar Cano in a 12-round fight for the vacant WBC Super Lightweight World Title and an opening fight featuring undefeated rising star Jessie Vargas against top contender Josesito Lopez. The mega event is promoted by Mayweather Promotions and Golden Boy Promotions and sponsored by Cerveza Tecate, DeWALT Tools, AT&T and Southwest Airlines. Alvarez vs. Gomez is presented in association with Canelo Promotions and Morales vs. Cano is presented in association with Box Latino Promotions. “STAR POWER: Mayweather vs. Ortiz” will be produced and distributed live by HBO Pay-Per-View® beginning at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT. Fans in the United Kingdom can watch the fight live on Primetime, channel 480 on Sky, Virgin on Demand and streamed live via the website primetimelive.co.uk at 2:00 a.m. BST (Sunday, September 18).