UFC 128 Lineup Announced

It’s official, UFC’s 128 lineup for March 19th  at the Prudential Center in Newark, N.J. is released.  The championship headliner is between light-heavyweight  Mauricio “Shogun” Rua defending his title against Jon “Bones” Jones . The  co-main event features Urijah “The California Kid” Faber taking on Eddie Wineland .

On Pay-Per-View at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT
Jim Miller vs. Kamal Shalorus
Yoshihiro Akiyama vs. Nate Marquardt
Mirko Cro Cop vs. Brendan Schaub

On Spike TV at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT
Luiz Cane vs. Eliot Marshall
Edson Barboza vs. Anthony Njokuani

On Facebook at 8 p.m. ET / 5p.m. PT
Kurt Pellegrino vs. Gleison Tibau
Ricardo Almeida vs. Mike Pyle

Preliminary Card
Joseph Benavidez vs. Ian Loveland
Raphael Assuncao vs. Erik Koch
Dan Miller vs. Nick Catone

 

Tickets for UFC(r) 128: SHOGUN vs. JONES are on sale now and priced at $500, $350, $225, $150, $100 and $60, not including applicable service charges. Tickets can be purchased at all Ticketmaster locations and at the Prudential Center box office. Ticket sales are limited to eight (8) per person. To charge by phone with a major credit card, call Ticketmaster at (800) 745-3000. Tickets also are available for purchase at www.prucenter.com<http://www.prucenter.com> or ticketmaster.com<http://www.ticketmaster.com/>.

 

Elie Seckbach Interviewing Shogun